Welcome to our Christian Orthodox Publishing House!
Free Call 0265797093

Pope Tawadros Favourite Book | Christian Living Series

The four volumes of the Christian Living Series are the fruit of a catechism class that the late Bishop Youanis used to teach to university students who came to Cairo from other states to study. The Chapters of these volumes have been a hand book for many Christians who are pursuing their spiritual path and a source of direction to many over the last fifty years, now we present it to you in the English language.
Christian Virtues: This volume explains some of the Christian concepts that are often misunderstood.
Spiritual Nourishment: Prescribes the necessary spiritual nourishment’s that are needed along the spiritual path.
Spiritual Concepts: Explains some of the Christian concepts that are often misunderstood.
Sacramental Life: Starts from the beginning of our spiritual journey, the life of Repentance; it also deals with two of the church sacraments, Confession and Communion.

Add Comment

Leave a Reply

Stay up to date with all our new releases and special promotions!

First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...