Skip to content Skip to footer

Orthodox Christian Bookstore | Christian Living Series

Orthodox Christian Bookstore | Christian Living Series

The four volumes of the Christian Living Series are the fruit of a catechism class that the late bishop Youanis used to teach to university students who came to Cairo from other states to study.

The Chapters of these volumes have been a hand book for many Christians who are pursuing their spiritual path and a source of direction to many over the last fifty years, now we present it to you in the English language. 

The Arabic edition of this book is originally titled “The Paradise of the Spirit” and contained more chapters yet we decided to bring you most of the chapters that were included in the original book and rearrange some of them for the spiritual benefit of the English readers. 

Pick up your copy today from various church bookshops or online at

Checkout the rest of our book collection:

Leave a Reply

Stay up to date with all our new releases and special promotions!

First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...